Aloha

3 days until I leave for Hawaii. I’m pretty freaking stoked. I’ll be sure to take a TON of pics and video to post when I get back. I’m a little upset I’ll be away from home (my husband and the dog and cats) but I think I’ll pull through. 😉 I did get a not unexpected, but very unwanted monthly visit today. FML. c’est la vie.

I don’t have much to say….I’m sick of allergy season, that’s for sure….

I’m looking forward to Hawaii and to coming home to my favorite love.

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

